News Headlines || Toastmasters https://mediacenter.toastmasters.org/ Toastmasters International Media Center How To Write A Good Wedding Speech Even If You’re Not A Writer https://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/how-to-write-good-wedding-speech_us_5b16cb63e4b0599bc6dd97ee The Huffington Post Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/how-to-write-good-wedding-speech_us_5b16cb63e4b0599bc6dd97ee Norman Toastmaster wins state contest https://newsok.com/article/5596698/achievers NewsOK.com Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://newsok.com/article/5596698/achievers Resident of France is semifinalist in the world’s largest speech contest https://www.bangkokpost.com/lifestyle/news-and-pr/1477097/resident-of-france-is-semifinalist-in-the-worlds-largest-speech-contest Bangkok Post Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.bangkokpost.com/lifestyle/news-and-pr/1477097/resident-of-france-is-semifinalist-in-the-worlds-largest-speech-contest Cayman heads to Toastmasters world championships https://cnslocallife.com/2018/05/cayman-heads-to-toastmasters-world-championships/ CNS Local Life Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://cnslocallife.com/2018/05/cayman-heads-to-toastmasters-world-championships/ Harrisburg native semifinalist in world's largest speech contest https://patch.com/pennsylvania/harrisburg/harrisburg-native-semifinalist-world-s-largest-speech-contest Harrisburg Patch Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://patch.com/pennsylvania/harrisburg/harrisburg-native-semifinalist-world-s-largest-speech-contest Heartfelt speech getting honed for international stage http://www.tricitynews.com/community/heartfelt-speech-getting-honed-for-international-stage-1.23313382 Tri-City News Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.tricitynews.com/community/heartfelt-speech-getting-honed-for-international-stage-1.23313382 Cayman wins Caribbean Toastmasters contest https://www.caymancompass.com/2018/05/24/cayman-wins-caribbean-toastmasters-contest/ Cayman Compass Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.caymancompass.com/2018/05/24/cayman-wins-caribbean-toastmasters-contest/ Here’s to the vital social art of toastmaking https://thetakeout.com/here-s-to-the-vital-social-art-of-toastmaking-1826202712 The Takeout Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://thetakeout.com/here-s-to-the-vital-social-art-of-toastmaking-1826202712 Bendigo Toastmaster Ben MacEllen will partake in the semi-finals which will be held in Chicago https://www.bendigoadvertiser.com.au/story/5423105/preparing-for-a-toast-in-the-united-states/ Bendigo Advertiser Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.bendigoadvertiser.com.au/story/5423105/preparing-for-a-toast-in-the-united-states/ Skwim Toastmaster 1st at speech competition https://www.peninsuladailynews.com/news/news-briefs-meet-me-at-the-movies-set-tuesday-in-port-townsend-and-other-items/ Peninsula Daily News Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.peninsuladailynews.com/news/news-briefs-meet-me-at-the-movies-set-tuesday-in-port-townsend-and-other-items/